Forthcoming & Recent Events - Alkionides UK

t
Go to content

Main menu:

Forthcoming & Recent Events

We are planning a number of events for the autumn and winter, more details will follow but please keep these dates in mind: -


When

What

Where

Wednesday 15th November 2017Bring & Buy Sale
11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Reading
Saturday 9th December 2017Concert - Greek love songs for ChristmasHampstead, London
Sunday 10th December, 2017Birmingham

Recent events...

Monday 23rd October, 2017TV interview with our President
Nicosia, Cyprus
Tuesday 17th October 2017
London, O2 Academy
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Birmingham
Saturday 2nd September 2017
London
7th June 2017
Toubkal, sothwest Morocco
Saturday 17th June 2017

Annual General Meeting
Reading
Sunday 9th July 2017

Reading
Sunday 7th May 2017
St Panteleimon, Harrow
19th March 2017
Hampton Court, Middlesex
10th March 2017
London
Sunday 11th December 2016
Golders Green, London
Copyright: Alkionides UK 2008-2017
Back to content | Back to main menu